From Jim Oberweis, Santorum endorsement

Rick Santorum, former Senator from Pennsylvania and conservative patriot, just announced his endorsement of my campaign for Senate!

This is a great honor for me, and it’s huge news for my campaign.

But most of all, it’s proof that the wind is at our back. Conservatives across America are rallying to my side!

They know that we have a real chance of defeating Dick Durbin, embarrassing one of the nation’s top Democrats, and taking back the Senate this year!

I hope you’ll join Senator Santorum and support my campaign with a generous contribution of $5, $10, $25, or more right now. We only have a few hours left before the final FEC reporting deadline of the cycle, and I still need your help to get voters to the polls on Election Day!

Senator Santorum knows what it’s like to represent the people of his state in the U.S. Senate.

And, more importantly, he knows firsthand just how liberal and out-of-touch my opponent, Dick Durbin, truly is.

He knows that my conservative vision for America’s future is what the people of Illinois – and the people of the United States – need.

And most of all, he knows that if we all pull together in these last few weeks, I can beat Dick Durbin, and we can take back the Senate this year!

Leave a Reply

